Jon Fitzmaurice
Head of Cultural Development
jon.fitzmaurice@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4977

Anna Perman
Communities Manager
anna.perman@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4955

Steve Whalley
Events Manager
steve.whalley@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4947

Louis Stupple-Harris
Research & Campaigns Manager
louis.stupple-harris@britishscienceassociation.org 
+44 (0) 207 019 4939

Valia Giannakaki
Project Officer
valia.giannakaki@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4964

Jacob Ohrvik-Stott
Project Officer
jacob.ohrvik-stott@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4967