Giorgio D'Agostaro
Development Officer
giorgio.dagostaro@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0)20 7019 4948

Robbie Macmillan
Development Officer
robbie.macmillan@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0)20 7019 4949


Louise Ogden
Head of Communications
louise.ogden@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0)20 7019 4950

Beth-Louise Sturdee
Brand and Marketing Manager
beth-louise.sturdee@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0)20 7019 4952

Shanelle Nwanaebi
Marketing Officer
shanelle.nwanaebi@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0)20 7019 4961

Jessica Rowley
PR Officer
jessica.rowley@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0)20 7019 4953

Jonathan Loften
Membership Officer
jonathan.loften@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0)20 7019 4954