Maria Rossini
Head of Education
maria.rossini@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4944

Jane Dowden
Innovations Manager
jane.dowden@britishscienceassociation.org 
+44 (0) 207 019 4942

Beejal Parekh
Education Manager
beejal.parekh@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4945

Helen Rafferty
Project Officer
helen.rafferty@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4969

Amelia Perry
Project Officer
amelia.perry@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4946

Caitlin Brown
Education Assistant
caitlin.brown@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4943