Ivvet Modinou
Head of Engagement
ivvet.modinou@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4936

Rosie Waldron
Engagement Manager 
rosie.waldron@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4941

Christina Fuentes Tibbitt
Engagement Manager
christina.tibbitt@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4937

Valia Giannakaki
Festival Operations Manager
valia.giannakaki@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4964

Natasha Simons
Festival Operations Officer
natasha.simons@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4947

Jaclyn Bell
Community Engagement Officer
jaclyn.bell@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4925

Pippa Weaver
Volunteer Engagement Officer
pippa.weaver@britishscienceassociation.org 
+44 (0) 207 019 4963

Anna Woolman
Engagement Officer
anna.woolman@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4957