Sanchia Jones
PA to the Chief Executive
sanchia.jones@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0)77793 199 394

Katie Griffiths
Committee Secretary
katie.griffiths@britishscienceassociation.org 


Eleanor Sandy
Management Accountant
eleanor.sandy@britishscienceassocation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4932

Victoria Jeal
Management Accountant
victoria.jeal@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4932

Peter Benjamin
Finance Officer
peter.benjamin@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4931


Noor Badshah
IT Officer
noor.badshah@britishscienceassociation.org
+44 (0) 207 019 4934