President 2022: Miranda Lowe, Natural History Museum
President 2021
: Cathie Martin, John Innes Centre and the University of East Anglia
President 2019: Alison Woollard, University of Oxford
President 2018: Jeremy Pritchard, Birmingham University
President 2017: Jackie Leach Scully, Newcastle University
President 2016: Channa Jayasena, Imperial College London
President 2015: Helen Roy, Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
President 2014: Nessa Carey

Recorder: Raghavendra Selvam, Royal Society of Biology
Past Co-Recorder: Emma Yhnell, Cardiff University
Past-RecorderJames Brown, University of Warwick