The Tayside & Fife Branch is the oldest British Science Association local branch in Scotland, formed in 1968. The Branch Committee organises an annual programme of talks and other local activities, most of which are free and open to the public.

Tayside and Fife Branch Memories

Ian Chapman, a long serving member of Tayside and Fife has written about his memories of the Branch over the past 30 years. Read the article here.

Committee details

Chair: Brian Kelly
Secretary: Brian Williamson
Treasurer: Iain Murray

Contact details

Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @BritSciTayFife